Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members

The Steering Committee, comprised of institutional representatives and community members, provides guidance and strategic direction to the initiative. The Committee meets monthly. If you would like more information or have questions about Getting to Zero, please contact Courtney Liebi.

Brad Hare

Kaiser Permanente San Francisco

brad.hare@kp.org

Dana Van Gorder

Project Inform

dvangorder@projectinform.org

Diane Havlir

University of California, San Francisco

Diane.Havlir@ucsf.edu
*Liaison to RAPID Committee

Diane Jones

Retired Nurse & Community Member

dijonessf@gmail.com

Hyman Scott

San Francisco Dept of Public Health

hyman.scott@sfdph.org
*Liaison to Retention & Re-engagement Committee, Adolescent & Young Adult Committee

image005

Jacob Moody

San Francisco Community Health Center

jacob@sfcommunityhealth.org

Jessie Murphy

HIV Community Planning Council

Jessie.Murphy@ucsf.edu

image006

Joe Hollendoner

San Francisco AIDS Foundation

jhollendoner@sfaf.org

Johanna Brown

Community Member

bhanna679@gmail.com

image007

Lori Thoemmes

UCSF Alliance Health Project

Lori.Thoemmes@ucsf.edu

*Liaison to Retention & Re-engagement Committee

Mike Shriver

HIV Community Planning Council

dadanation@gmail.com

image010

Susan Buchbinder

San Francisco Dept of Public Health

susan.buchbinder@sfdph.org
*Liaison to PrEP Committee

Tracey Packer

San Francisco Dept of Public Health

tracey.packer@sfdph.org
*Liaison to Ending Stigma Committee