Steering Committee Members

The Steering Committee, comprised of institutional representatives and community members, provides guidance and strategic direction to the initiative. The Committee meets monthly. If you would like more information or have questions about Getting to Zero, please contact Courtney Liebi.

Dana Van Gorder

Project Inform

dvangorder@projectinform.org

Diane Havlir

University of California, San Francisco

Diane.Havlir@ucsf.edu
*Liaison to RAPID Committee

Hyman Scott

San Francisco Dept of Public Health

mailto:hyman.scott@sfdph.org
*Liaison to Retention & Re-  engagement Committee, Adolescent Committee

image005

Jacob Moody

API Wellness Center

jacob@apiwellness.org

Jessie Murphy

HIV Community Planning Council

Jessie.Murphy@ucsf.edu

image006

Joe Hollendoner

San Francisco AIDS Foundation

jhollendoner@sfaf.org

Johanna Brown

Community Member

bhanna679@gmail.com

image007

Lori Thoemmes

UCSF Alliance Health Project

Lori.Thoemmes@ucsf.edu

Mike Shriver

HIV Community Planning Council

dadanation@gmail.com

image008

Shaddai Martinez-Cuestas

Mission Neighborhood Health Center

ShaddaiMartinezCuestas@mnhc.org

image010

Susan Buchbinder

San Francisco Dept of Public Health

susan.buchbinder@sfdph.org
*Liaison to PrEP Committee

Tracey Packer

San Francisco Dept of Public Health

tracey.packer@sfdph.org
*Liaison to Ending Stigma Committee