Steering Committee Members

The Steering Committee, comprised of institutional representatives and community members, provides guidance and strategic direction to the initiative. The Committee meets monthly. If you would like more information or have questions about Getting to Zero, please contact Courtney Liebi.

Dana Van Gorder

Project Inform

Diane Havlir

University of California, San Francisco
*Liaison to RAPID Committee

Hyman Scott

San Francisco Dept of Public Health
*Liaison to Retention & Re-  engagement Committee, Adolescent Committee


Jacob Moody

API Wellness Center

Jessie Murphy

HIV Community Planning Council


Joe Hollendoner

San Francisco AIDS Foundation

Johanna Brown

Community Member


Lori Thoemmes

UCSF Alliance Health Project

Mike Shriver

HIV Community Planning Council


Shaddai Martinez-Cuestas

Mission Neighborhood Health Center


Susan Buchbinder

San Francisco Dept of Public Health
*Liaison to PrEP Committee

Tracey Packer

San Francisco Dept of Public Health
*Liaison to Ending Stigma Committee