Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members

The Steering Committee, comprised of institutional representatives and community members, provides guidance and strategic direction to the initiative. The Committee meets monthly. If you would like more information or have questions about Getting to Zero, please contact Courtney Liebi.

Diane Havlir, Co-Chair

University of California, San Francisco

Diane.Havlir@ucsf.edu
*Liaison to RAPID Committee

image010

Susan Buchbinder, Co-Chair

San Francisco Dept of Public Health

susan.buchbinder@sfdph.org
*Liaison to PrEP Committee

Brad Hare

Kaiser Permanente San Francisco

brad.hare@kp.org

Hyman Scott

San Francisco Dept of Public Health

hyman.scott@sfdph.org

image005

Jacob Moody

San Francisco Community Health Center

jacob@sfcommunityhealth.org

Jessie Murphy

San Francisco HIV Community Planning Council

Jessie.Murphy@ucsf.edu

image006

Joe Hollendoner

San Francisco AIDS Foundation

jhollendoner@sfaf.org

image007

Lori Thoemmes

UCSF Alliance Health Project

Lori.Thoemmes@ucsf.edu

*Liaison to Retention & Re-engagement Committee

Mary Lawrence Hicks

University of California, San Francisco

Mary-Lawrence.Hicks@ucsf.edu

Mike Shriver

San Francisco HIV Community Planning Council

dadanation@gmail.com

Tracey Packer

San Francisco Dept of Public Health

tracey.packer@sfdph.org
*Liaison to Ending Stigma Committee

Courtney Liebi, Coordinator

University of California, San Francisco

courtney.liebi@ucsf.edu